Board of Directors

Executive Council

Fran ShawFran Shaw
Chairperson of the Board
Miller’s Insurance Agency Inc.

Diana Mattingly
Past Chair
First Resource Bank

Jacqueline MotylJacqueline Motyl
Fox Rothschild LLP

John Scully
West Chester Area School District

Lou OswaldLouis Oswald
First Chair
Oswald Building Services

Sean Rinda

Electrical Plus

Laurie Ryan

Board Members

Beth Stein
Keller Williams -Stein Realty Group

Amanda SundquistAmanda Sundquist
Unruh, Turner, Burke & Frees, P.C

Bill Friedmann

Bill Friedmann
Blue Dog Printing and Design

Dave Macagnone
Collegium Charter School

Ryan Silhan
Cedarbrook Camps

Jeremy Mueller
Electrical Plus

Kelly Clarke
Express Employment Professionals

Amy Stout
S & T Bank

Ben Zajac
Simone Zajac Wealth Management Group

chris-tabakin-headshotM.Christopher Tabakin
iHi International

Jennifer Smith
Exton Square Mall

Courtney Babcock
Conference & Visitors Bureau of Chester County

Spencer Deane
Serv-I-Quip, Inc.

Stephenie Stevens
Chester County Community Foundation